Toronto Dance Salsa Forums

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister   ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Montana Dance Night
Goto page 1, 2  Next

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Toronto Dance Salsa Forums Forum Index -> Salsa Dancing Venues
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Sharon

PostPosted: Thu Mar 01, 2007 1:57 pm    Post subject: Montana Dance Night Reply with quote

Hi Guys!

I just sent the evite out to let everyone know that we are having our next outing to Montana Lounge at 145 John Street (and Richmond). It is a huge space so everyone is welcome including non-Toronto Dance Salsa students. This is a great opportunity for absolute beginners to try a salsa class so invite friends and family!

Details:
Date: Sunday March 11th from 7pm-12midnight
Lesson: Beginner and intermediate lessons from 7-8pm

Can't wait to see you all there!
Toronto Salsa Lessons / Toronto Salsa Classes
Toby

PostPosted: Sun Mar 04, 2007 10:27 am    Post subject: Montana's! Reply with quote

That's great - I've been there before for non salsa nights and it is huge. I thin kthey have 2 different DJ booths in two huge rooms and lots of little corners with pool tables and lounges. Should be fun. Glad we are trying out new places!
SalsaMan

PostPosted: Mon Mar 05, 2007 11:36 pm    Post subject: Montana! Reply with quote

Can't wait to see everyone at Montana! I didn't know they did salsa nights! Thanks for organizing it Sharon!
Kimberlita

PostPosted: Tue Mar 06, 2007 1:08 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I don't think they did before Evan asked them about it!
Kimberlita

PostPosted: Mon Mar 12, 2007 10:35 am    Post subject: Montana - New Toronto Dance Salsa location?? Reply with quote

What did everyone think of Montana's last night??